Find a Doula

To help you find the right doula, please see below where we have listed the doula’s details along with WHERE THE DOULA LIVES.

* please note that most doulas are willing to travel.

Eastern Cape

Gqeberha

Aden Draghoender, aden.doula77@gmail.com, 073-465-7499, Kensington

Carmen Faragher, carmenfaragher@gmail.com, 066-215-9601, Beverley Grove

Angeline Harrison, angie@saurban.co.za, 082-805-9208, Glendinningvale

Victoria Honsbein, victoriajayw@gmail.com, 064-537-3664, Walmer Heights

Simone Jeffrey, lizzardpe@mweb.co.za, 083-654-1982, Newton Park

Naomi Mitchell, naomimitchell.pe@gmail.com, 072-130-9879, Redhouse

Colleen Pedersen, colleenpedersen@gmail.com, 084-511-9456, Walmer Heights

Bernice Smith, Bern25smith@gmail.com, 082-466-1992, Lovemore Park

East London

Amanda Schroeder, hexi@mweb.co.za, 084-422-4800, Beacon Bay

Jeffrey’s Bay

Patricia Musarurwa, patriciamusarurwa12@gmail.com, 081-046-3318, Jeffreys Bay

Rika Oosthuysen, mirrorandstone@gmail.com, 082-443-0457, Jeffreys Bay

Free State

Johanet Kriel-de Klerk, alicekriel@gmail.com,  064-659-7833, Bloemfontein

Gauteng

Johannesburg

Ruewayda Badat, mrsbadat@gmail.com, 081-336-8904, Lenasia

Amina Choonara Bhana, amina@bmacmed.co.za, 084-243-1750, Marlboro

Charmaine Chetty, bloom.doula@yahoo.com, 062-633-5368, Randburg

Eugenia Chipandu, tariechpnd@gmail.com, 076-134-9031, Sandton

Shahzadee Dean, shahzadeethedoula@gmail.com, 072-989-2405, Roodepoort

Raeesah Desai, reesy_19@live.com, 076-528-2324, Mayfair West

Toinette Edwards, toinette.edwards@gmail.com, 072-611-4812, Roodepoort

Elizabeth Friedman, elizabethaf@mweb.co.za, 083-664-4113, Orange Grove

Aldila Geldenhuis, wellness@cormaderm.co.za, 082-253-3338, Vanderbijlpark

Natalie Gornall, natalie@creationography.co.za, 072-646-3935, Benoni

Shireen Gould, doulashireen@gmail.com, 078-496-9155, Randburg

Tracy Hanna, tracy@afrocelt.co.za, 076-929-5152, Benoni

Amy Krauss, amyekrauss@gmail.com, 073-232-7442, Krugersdorp

Natalie Lütge, info@yourdoula.co.za, 068-008-3820, Walkerville

Razina Mayet, razina.mayet@gmail.com, 073-207-5113, Randburg

Lauren McDougall, lazandryan@gmail.com, 083-661-6287, Bryanston

Katrina Meek, thedoulajhb@gmail.com, 083-790-0123, Rynfield

Inke Meyer, inkestrydom@gmail.com, 072-272-9410, Blairgowrie

Ashleigh Milne, ashleigh@annabellamaternity.co.za, 083-522-2455, Sandton

Magdeleen Moller, magdeleen.moller@gmail.com, 064-169-4887, Roodepoort

Khomotso Moremi, makgolowabathothedoula@gmail.com, 079-615-9239, Kibler Park

Ayanda Nangalembe, halimacompany@gmail.com, 081-372-3369, Alberton

Philile Nxumalo, philile.nxumalo@icloud.com, 073-694-5654, Ormonde

Tziporah Orkin, tziporahorkin@gmail.com, 084-965-2213, Sandton

Elmain (Elizabeth) Pretorius, breathelife@gmail.com, 072-280-5698, Randburg

Zukisa Pule, DawtaZuki@outlook.com, 071-872- 2102, Grasmere

Izanne Reichert, izanne.r@gmail.com, 084-206-3761, Darrenwood

Firdose Saloojee, firdosesaloojee786@gmail.com, 076-308-7865, Fordsburg

Mbali-Entle Satsha,satshacaro@gmail.com, 083-784-7832, Eikenhof

Ann Stroud, doulaann1964@gmail.com, 084-784-1714, Edenvale

Nicolette Symons, supermumof3@gmail.com, 072-147-5167, Boksburg

Annelize Thomas, cosmocubix@gmail.com, 082-616-9989, Vanderbijlpark

Romy Titus, romy@romytitus.co.za, 084-503-5509, Randburg

Karlene Treurnicht, doula.karlene@gmail.com, 083-360-5839, Crown Gardens

Maxine van Aardt, maxinevanaardt8@gmail.com, 060-682-3952, Kyalami

Tara Williams, ,

Tshwane

Kea Arumugam, kmotlhale7@gmail.com, 082-962-3830, Centurion

Cathie Bruno, cathie@birth-space.co.za, 079-977-8527, Faerie Glen

Gosego Kotu-Rammopo, gosegokotu@gmail.com, 071-424-7438, Centurion

Beulah Matshaba, bfmarshall10@gmail.com, 061-392-2633, Pretoria North

Tshegofatso Mbembe, tshego.m3@gmail.com, 072-226-9724, Pretoria West

Tara McComas, wadetaramccomas@gmail.com, 063-597-6199, Faerie Glen

Leonie Mynhardt, leonie.mynhardt@gmail.com, 076-804-3865, Centurion

Tamryn Schmahl, hello@shaktibirths.co.za, 076-360-3724, Centurion

Samantha Schroder, sam@samschroder.co.za, 072-545-0284, Centurion

Sithabile Shobowale, sithabile@oomamma.com, 072-290-7290, Waterkloof Ridge

Kefilwe Sibenya, ksibenya@gmail.com, 076-734-6592, Faerie Glen

Ester Versteeg, esterversteeg@gmail.com, 082-740-8387, Brummeria

West Rand

Faeeza Barnabas, faeeza@pure-beginnings.co.za, 084-234-3748, Discovery

Amy Krauss, amyekrauss@gmail.com, 073-232-7442, Krugersdorp

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Yasmeen Adamjee, yasadamjee@gmail.com, 072-567-6007, Parlock

Sandy Bayman, doula.sandy@gmail.com,  061-458-1849, Gillitts

Natascha Barrett, natascha_ec@yahoo.com, 073-276-9924, Gillitts

Regi Binns-Steiner, binnssteiner@gmail.com, 072-203-0978, Pietermaritzburg

Simone Fink, hello@hohm.yoga, 082-820-7505, Umzumbe

Nazeera Haffejee, naz.rand82@gmail.com, 071-856-0832, Sherwood

Ayesha Hajee, hajeeayesha@gmail.com, 078-637-2851, Durban

Zuleikha Ismail, zuleikhaismail@yahoo.com, 084-589-1331, Westville

Sumaya Khamissa, sumaya_211@hotmail.com, 083-553-3349, Durban

Suzanne Martin, suzanne@mybirth.co.za, 078-974-4595, Westville

Ginny Oosthuizen, ginny.doula@gmail.com, 084-550-7218, Hilton

Hawa Patel, hawapatel25@gmail.com, 076-016-2293, Newcastle

Sam Salter, samanthacla@gmail.com, 076-329-0217, Gillitts

Alison Strauss, alison@themassagespecialist.co.za, 083-661-6682, Westville

Mumtaz Subrati, mumtazsubrati@yahoo.com, 072-923-3786, Dundee

Julie-Anne Visagie, julievisagie@gmail.com, 083-683-1265, Gillitts

Sonja Watson, sonjawatson@icloud.com, 082-446-4879, Salt Rock

Melissa Whitson, melzdesignz1@gmail.com, 071-679-2676, Glenashley

Pamela Willment, doulapam893@gmail.com, 079-067-1250, Howick

Mpumalanga

Safeeya Bhayat, safeeyah.bhayat@gmail.com, 072-633-4686, Middelburg, Witbank

Sumaiya Gardee, sumaiya.g.76@gmail.com, 079-776-6717, Middelburg, Witbank

Mosima Selolo, audreyselolo@gmail.com, 078-259-5916, Witbank

Halima Vaid, vaidhalima@gmail.com, 071-892-3106, Middelburg

Mbombela

Marisa Taljard, marisagolding.taljard@gmail.com, 071-470-2248, Nelspruit

Northern Cape

Kimberley

Kefilwe Sibenya, ksibenya@gmail.com, 076-734-6592, Kimberley

North West Province

Melanie Ashcroft, melanie@talentafrica.co.za, 082-712-4084, Haartbeespoort

Anuska van der Merwe, anuska.vd.merwe@gmail.com, 064-501-1038, Potchefstroom

Western Cape

Sauligah Abels, pushwithsaulz@outlook.com, 076-995-4258, Landsdowne

Fahmieda Barends, fahmieda@gmail.com, 072-834-3888, Athlone

Marelise Bester, marelisebester3@gmail.com, 076-593-5027, Kuilsrivier

Joanne Boting, joboting@gmail.com, 083-384-0762, Constantia

Catherine Brown, birth@catherinebrown.co.za, 079-515-9562, Plumstead

Sharon Chivell, schivell2016@gmail.com, 082-410-9767, Kirstenhof

Alice Coombe, coombealice@gmail.com, 084-214-3868, Hermanus

Jakkie Cowdrey, jakkie@vanilla.co.za, 079-719-9394, Stellenbosch

Janine Davies, janine.davies1@gmail.com, 082-558-6680, Stellenbosch

Dawn de Jager, dawndejager@hotmail.com, 082-594-3747, Simonstown

Alyssa de Saldanha, africanangels777@gmail.com, 083-296-3063, Bergbron

Helen Digby, helenwurts@gmail.com, 072-373-5420, Parklands North

Lizl Dunn, lizldunn4@gmail.com, 084-513-7739, Durbanville

Gayle Friedman, gaylesuefriedman@gmail.com, 082-958-4801, Oranjezicht

Nicolette Hadden, doulanicolette@gmail.com, 082-871-4856, Panorama

Bronwen Hodgskin, bronwen.doula@gmail.com, 082-553-3964, Plettenberg Bay

Bronwyn Holmes, info@bronwynholmes.co.za, 082-497-4584, Somerset West

Jaclyn Hufkie, ashiekahoosain@gmail.com, 071-299-3741, Athlone

Nathalie Leblond, nathalie@leblond.co.za, 082-498-8736, Claremont

Marné Koorts, info@fijnbegin.co.za, 079-647-2349, Melkbosstrand

Holly Anne Lee-Wright, info@doulahollyanne.co.za, 064-932-5677, Swellendam

Zandre Louw, birthbloom39@gmail.com, 076-970-9158, Kuilsriver

Jolanie Lubbe, jolanie.lubbe@gmail.com, 084-383-1101, Durbanville

Annina Marais, ninamarais@hotmail.com, 084-627-3830, Somerset West

Harriet Marshall, harriet@bloomyoga.co.za, 078-107-5070, Sea Point

Sarah Meder, sarah.meder@gmail.com, 076-100-8544, Pinelands

Birgit Moiloagentledoula1@gmail.com, 082-223-4080, Devils Peak

Andisiwe Msheba, andisiwemsheba@gmail.com, 063-134-7191, Paarl

Erica Neser, ericaneser@gmail.com, 083-292-5252, Stellenbosch

Amanda Nieto, ajane.nieto@gmail.com, 071-334-6156, Somerset West

Yoni Pakleppa, yonipakleppa@gmail.com, 072-766-8686, Muizenberg

Enita Pedro, enitapedro@yahoo.com, 082-846-8567, Strand

Aneesa Rasool, aneesar@telkomsa.net, 083-306-9669, Parklands

Sue Raven, smarttoys@hermanus.co.za, 083-422-8164, Hermanus

Yvonne Sandlana, , , Sea Point

Gerda Scheepers, gerdainbloem@gmail.com, 084-036-0458, Fish Hoek

Simone Theron, doulasimonetheron@gmail.com, 084-626-6136, Protea Valley

Candice Trew, candytrew0302@gmail.com, 072-982-8838, Wetton

Lisl van den Hoven, lisl@beautifulbirthandbeyond.co.za, 084-510-2100, Somerset West

Annette van Niekerk, annette@7744.co.za, 084-612-2909, Strand

Estelle Wasserfall, estelle.wasserfall@gmail.com, 082-413-4656, Paarl

Ester Williams, cayennedoula.1@gmail.com, 082-403-4059, Parow Valley

Charlene Yared-West, charlene@relaxintobirth.co.za, 082-223-0549, Sunnydale

Namibia

Romy Titus, romy@romytitus.co.za, 084-503-5509, Windhoek

United Kingdom

Avis Coxon, aviscoxon1958@gmail.com, +44 7961245410, Ramsgate