Find a Doula

To help you find the right doula, please see below where we have listed the doula’s details along with WHERE THE DOULA LIVES.

* please note that most doulas are willing to travel.

Eastern Cape

Taryn Bigge, taryn.bigge@gmail.com, 074-560-4765, Port Elizabeth

Kelly Dawson, rayandkellydawson@gmail.com, 082-777-4913, Port Elizabeth

Aden Draghoender, aden.draghoender.doula@gmail.com, 073-465-7499, Port Elizabeth

Naa’ilah Jamal, naailahjamal@gmail.com, 079-310-2844, Port Elizabeth

Celeste Jerling, celeste@jerling.co.za,  082-392-9311, Port Elizabeth

Merel-Marlijn Joubert, merelmoens@gmail.com, 072-375-8414, Port Elizabeth

Juanita MacKenzie, juanitarosemackenzie@gmail.com, 078-785-0566, Port Elizabeth

Naomi Mitchell, naomimitchell.pe@gmail.com, 072-130-9879, Port Elizabeth

Patricia Musarurwa, patriciamusarurwa12@gmail.com, 081-046-3318, Port Elizabeth

Zaahida Nathoo-Joelhello@zaahidajoel.com, 082-389-2281, Port Elizabeth

Nicole Neethling, nixstyle@live.co.za, 073-519-2222, Port Elizabeth

Colleen Pedersen, colleenpedersen@gmail.com, 084-511-9456, Port Elizabeth

Janiene Schwarz, jsdoula18@gmail.com, 074-847-4902, Port Elizabeth

Free State

Annemieke O’Connell, amieke.oc@gmail.com, 082-358-5319, Hertzogville

Johanet Kriel-de Klerk, alicekriel@gmail.com,  064-659-7833, Bloemfontein

Anja van Rooyen, anja.van.rooyen@gmail.com, 072-256-3166, Vredefort

Gauteng

Johannesburg

Jessica Ackermann, blessed.birthingdoula@gmail.com, 074-061-7598, Alberton

Tansy Bensusan, tansy.bensusan@gmail.com, 083-601-5561, Highlands North

Tsholo Bless, tsholo.bless@gmail.com, 083-712-7378, Ferndale

Amina Choonara Bhana, amina@himalayanproducts.co.za, 084-243-1750, Marlboro Gardens

Amy De Breyn, amy.debreyn@gmail.com, 082-045-8705, Sophiatown

Marethe Du Plessis, marethedup@gmail.com, 076-929-5152, Rynfield, Benoni

Elizabeth Friedman, elizabethaf@mweb.co.za, 083-66-4113, Orange Grove

Rachael Glass, rachaelaglass@gmail.com, 060-780-7881, Sydenham

Tracy Hanna, doulatracy@afrocelt.co, 076-929-5152, Rynfield

Sherry-Ann James, SherryAnn.James@investec.co.za, 072-762-9805, Beverley

Denise Janse van Rensburg, doula.services@yahoo.com,  060-780-7881, Sunward Park

Fatima Kandawala, fati.choppy@gmail.com, 083-623-1059, Marlboro Gardens

Natalie Lütge, info@yourdoula.co.za, 072-553-9049, Walkerville

Andrea Mac Arthur, andy.doula@outlook.com, 083-510-5850, Bryanston

Emily Martin, emilyavlonmartin@gmail.com, 082-383-7126, Rynfield

Katrina Meek, thedoulajhb@gmail.com, 083-790-0123,Rynfield

Magdeleen Moller, magdeleen.moller@gmail.com, 064-169-4887, Roodepoort

Michelle Mortimer, michellemortimer26@gmail.com, 082-464-5103, Modderfontein

Sameerah Nanabhay, sameerahnanabhay@gmail.com, 083-228-7937, Ridgeway

Verna Nhiwatiwa, vnhiwatiwa75@gmail.com, 074-302-1893, Glen Austin

Tziporah Orkin, tziporahorkin@gmail.com, 084-965-2213, Sandown Ext

Ansie Patricio, ansiesmita@gmail.com, 071-677-2125, Meyerton

Christa Pistorius, christa@mommymoondoula.co.za, 083-267-4284, Randburg

Elmain Pretorius, September.rain@yahoo.com, 072-280-5698, President Ridge

Phindile Ratlou, phindiratlou@icloud.com, 061-438-5738, Albemarle

Izanne Reichert, izanne.r@gmail.com, 084-206-3761, Darrenwood

Camerin Ribeiro, camdan.za@gmail.com, 061-546-7020, Brackenhurst Ext 1

Sumaya Seedat, sumayadseedat@gmail.com, 072-596-0393, Mayfair

Chrissie Smith-Schuler, chrissie@live.co.za, 083-556-9251, Edenvale

Romy Titus, romy@romytitus.co.za, 084-503-5509, Sundowner

Bianca van der Merwe, binxycastle@gmail.com, 061-546-7020, Sundowner

Sophia Venter, reformww@gmail.com, 082-830-5586, Sunninghill

Janinda Wilkcock, janindaw83@gmail.com, 072-423-0375, Kempton Park

Limpopo

Jameela Bhikhoo, jameelabhikhoo@gmail.com, 082-945-6491, Marble Hall

North West

Teboho Manamela, tmanamela@balmhealthcentre.org, 064-619-7214, Mafikeng

Tshwane

Meliza Brits, meliza@britsfilms.co.za, 083-633-5852, Rietfontein A.H.

Cathie Bruno, cathie@birth-space.co.za, 079-977-8527, Faerie Glen

Nicki Cole, nicki.cole26@gmail.com, 082-619-0897, Centurion

Yolande Meyer, yolande@wlmscs.co.za, 072-519-5384, Rooihuiskraal

Stephanie Nel, hello@loveandlight.co.za, 074-192-9437, Rooihuiskraal

Leonie Mynhardt, leonie.mynhardt@gmail.com, 076-804-3865, Centurion

Natalie Smith, nataliekyme@gmail.com, 084-573-1523, Knoppjeslaagde

Ann Stroud, ann@aceofwaste.com, 078-350-6813, Capital Park

West Rand

Faeeza Barnabas, doula.gentletouch@gmail.com, 084-234-3748, Krugersdorp

Amy Krauss, amyekrauss@gmail.com, 073-232-7442, Krugersdorp

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Sandy Bayman, doula.sandy@gmail.com,  072-269-7547, Gillitts

Regi Binns-Steiner, binnssteiner@gmail.com, 072-203-0978, Pietermaritzburg

Stacy Carroll, sollive@gmail.com, 082-300-4237, Sunningdale

Adeline Ellapen,  adelineellapen@gmail.com, 072-236-3457, Earlsfield

Simone Fink, hello@hohm.yoga, 082-820-7505, Umzumbe

Nazeera Haffejee, naz.rand82@gmail.com, 071-856-0832, Sherwood

Ayesha Hajee, hajeeayesha@gmail.com, 078-637-2851, Ladysmith

Fatima Haniff, fatzhaniff786@gmail.com, 071-504-8015, Pietermaritzburg

Zuleikha Ismail, zuleikhaismail@yahoo.com, 084-589-1331, Clare Estate

Leigh Jansen, leighjansenza@gmail.com, 083-777-3856, Westville

Sumaya Khamissa, sumaya_211@hotmail.com, 083-553-3349, Durban

Anna Lang, doula.anna.lang@gmail.com, 061-622-1575, New Germany

Suzanne Martin, suzanne@mybirth.co.za, 078-974-4595, Westville

Gabriela McKenzie, hello@mamacircle.co.za, 082-740-3555, Mt Edgecombe

Mbali Mshali, mbalilethi31@gmail.com, 078-812-5322, Mpophomeni

Ginny Oosthuizen,  ginny.doula@gmail.com, 084-550-7218, Hilton

Hawa Patel, fahema.peer@gmail.com, 076-016-2293, Newcastle

Angela Pieterse, angela@rautenbach.co.za, 076-410-1410, Morningside

Susan Saville, suesav.doula@gmail.com, 082-572-6192, Garlington

Melissa Scheepers, melzdesignz1@gmail.com, 071-679-2676, Glenashley

Clare Smith, hardie.admin@iuncapped.co.za, 082-458-4829, Hilton

Alison Strauss, alison@themassagespecialist.co.za, 083-661-6682, Westville

Mumtaz Subrati-Amod, mumtazsubrati@yahoo.com, 072-923-3786, Dundee

Brigette Verhoef, hello@thecalmcollective.co.za, 066-273-8178, Illovo Glen

Julie-Anne Visagie, julievisagie@gmail.com, 083-683-1265, Gillitts

Sonja Watson, sonjawatson@icloud.com, 082-446-4879, Ballito

Pamela Wilment, doulapam893@gmail.com, 079-067-1250, Howick

Mpumalanga

Safeeya Bhayat, safeeyah.bhayat@gmail.com, 072-633-4686, Middelburg, Witbank

Marethe Du Plessis, marethedup@gmail.com, 082-494-2951, Secunda

Sumaiya Gardee, sumaiya.g.76@gmail.com, 079-776-6717, Middelburg

Northern Cape

Kimberley

Annemieke O’Connell, amieke.oc@gmail.com, 082-358-5319, Hertzogville

Western Cape

Natalie Adams–Adonis, natalie.adams.adonis@gmail.com, 073-875-3790, Newfields

Lee-Ann Anderson, leeandyjd@gmail.com, 082-325-7848, Somerset West

Marelise Bester, marelisebester3@gmail.com, 076-593-5027, Kuilsrivier

Michelle Bester, doula.michellebester@gmail.com, 072-808-0415, Kuilsriver

Christine Black, craftychrisb@hotmail.com, 072-677-6545, Melkbosstrand

Ingrid Botha, ibotha.ib@gmail.com, 076-683-8833, Durbanville

Sue Bransby, suebransby@gmail.com, 072-782-7490, Pinelands

Catherine Brown, birth@catherinebrown.co.za, 079-515-9562, Pinelands

Stephanie Canipe, stephaniecanipe@gmail.com, 072-313-9472, Worcester

Olenka Christie, olenka@mweb.co.za, 082-672-5245, Steynsrust

Bianca Clarke, bianca@sophia.co.za, 079-848-4191, Somerset West

Alice Coombe, coombealice@gmail.com, 084-214-3868, Hermanus

Fiona Cuff, fiona@sunshinebaby.co.za, 082-563-6736, Sunningdale

Gwen Currie, gwencurrie@gmail.com, 074-116-9462, Scarborough

Dawn de Jager, dawndejager@hotmail.com, 082-594-3747, Simonstown

Elfriede Delport, elfriede.delport@ymail.com, 083-659-2420, Somerset West

Fran Denton, fran@doulafran.co.za, 073-417-6701, Somerset West

Bonny-Lee Diamond, bonnyleenagel@yahoo.com, 083-707-7406, Muizenberg

Lesley Dippenaar, lesley.dip@gmail.com, 073-612-6397, Durbanville

Ronell Donough, RonellD@medscheme.co.za, 071-870-4001, Landsdowne

Carine du Toit, carine@kuleamama.co.za, 072-075-5198, Somerset West

Lizl Dunn, lizldunn4@gmail.com, 084-513-7739, Durbanville

Yolandi Espach, yespach1@gmail.com, 073-170-6378, Belville

Sharon Evans, doulasharonevans@gmail.com, 076-645-9662, Stellenbosch

Aqeelah Fataaraqeelahfataar@icloud.com, 082-873-9736, Zeekoevlei

Yvonne Fourie, e4rie@yahoo.com, 072-158-6120, Sun Valley

Gayle Friedman, gaylesuefriedman@gmail.com, 082-958-4801, Oranjezicht

Nicolette Hadden, doulanicolette@gmail.com, 082-871-4856, Panorama

Sherelle Hamann, sherellehamann@gmail.com, 071-625-0390, Fishoek

Lindsay Harley, doulalindsayharley@gmail.com, 079-892-1816, Northpine

Vanessa Hellyer, vanessahellyer@gmail.com, 084-879-8513, Monte Vista

Bronwyn Holmes, info@bronwynholmes.co.za, 082-497-4584, Somerset West

Amoure Kruger, amoure@kruger.za.org, 082-658-5381, Somerset West

Nathalie Leblond, nathalie@leblond.co.za, 082-498-8736, Claremont

Jolanie Lubbe, jolanie.lubbe@gmail.com, 084-383-1101, Durbanville

Annina Marais, ninamarais@hotmail.com, 084-627-3830, Somerset West

Farha Mariam Moosa, doulafarha@gmail.com, 079-868-7620, Landsdowne

Tara McComas, wadetaramccomas@gmail.com, 063-597-6199, Sandbaai

Amanda Nieto, ajane.nieto@gmail.com, 071-334-6156, Somerset West

Aneesa Rasool, aneesar@telkomsa.net, 083-306-9669, Parklands

Karin Senekal, tsenekal@absamail.co.za, 082-862-4457, Wellington

Lindy-Lee Shepherd, lindylee.shepherd@gmail.com, 083-685-6263, Bothasig

Delene Taylor, delenetaylor@mweb.co.za, 083-275-6085, Edgemead

Simone Theron, doulasimonetheron@gmail.com, 084-626-6136, Protea Valley

Kirsty Tito, doulakirsty@gmail.com, 061-309-2512, Pinelands

Vania Truter, vaniatruter@gmail.com, 073-165-9678, Bellville

Kirstie van Blerk, kvanblerk2015@gmail.com, 078-803-4999, Monte Vista

Lisl van den Hoven, lisl@beautifulbirthandbeyond.co.za, 084-510-2100, Somerset West

Annette van Niekerk, annette@7744.co.za, 084-612-2909, Strand

Michelle van Rhyn, michellevanrhyn@gmail.com, 073-151-8686, Van der Stel

Hanli van Wyk, hanlivanwyk@gmail.com, 084-240-0417, Durbanville

Zuzana Visser, zuzana@purebirth.co.za, 072-852-7612, Boland

Marissa Vosloo, vosloo.marissa@gmail.com, 082-742-9676, Somerset West

Alicia Wallace, alicia.mccormick@gmail.com, 072-252-9425, Tokai

Tarryn Walton, info@mybirthboutique.com, 083-437-6645, Edgemead

Estelle Wasserfall, estelle.wasserfall@gmail.com, 082-413-4656, Tamboerskloof

Keleigh Williamson, keleigh.williamson@gmail.com, 078-938-8498, Sunningdale

Charlene Yared-West, charlene@relaxintobirth.co.za, 082-223-0549, Tokai

Garden Route

Bronwen Hodgskin, bronwen.doula@gmail.com, 082-553-3964,  Garden Route

Namibia

Romy Titus, romy@romytitus.co.za, 084-503-5509, Windhoek