Find a Doula

To help you find the right doula, please see below where we have listed the doula’s details along with WHERE THE DOULA LIVES.

* please note that most doulas are willing to travel.

Eastern Cape

Robyn Cronje, robyncronje@gmail.com, 084-321-9841,  Perridgevale

Aden Draghoender, aden.draghoender.doula@gmail.com, 073-465-7499, Kensington

Ingrid Eckstein, ingrid.eckstein@gmail.com, 084-609-6499, Mount Croix

Celeste Jerling, celeste@jerling.co.za,  082-392-9311, Broadwood

Angela Maiola, , , Richmond Hill

Naomi Mitchell, naomimitchell.pe@gmail.com, 072-130-9879, Redhouse

Patricia Musarurwa, patriciamusarurwa12@gmail.com, 081-046-3318, Jeffreys Bay

Rika Oosthuysen, mirrorandstone@gmail.com, 082-443-0457, Jeffreys Bay

Colleen Pedersen, colleenpedersen@gmail.com, 084-511-9456, Walmer Heights

Free State

Annemieke O’Connell, amieke.oc@gmail.com, 082-358-5319, Hertzogville

Johanet Kriel-de Klerk, alicekriel@gmail.com,  064-659-7833, Bloemfontein

Gauteng

Johannesburg

Jessica Ackermann, blessed.birthingdoula@gmail.com, 074-061-7598, Alberton

Marethe Du Plessis, marethedup@gmail.com, 076-929-5152, Rynfield, Benoni

Willemene du Plooy, willemene@fdpass.co.za, 083-267-7711, Forest Town

Toinette Edwards, toinette.edwards@gmail.com, 072-611-4812, Weltevreden Park

Elizabeth Friedman, elizabethaf@mweb.co.za, 083-664-4113, Orange Grove

Rachael Glass, , , Sydenham

Tracy Hanna, doulatracy@afrocelt.co, 076-929-5152, Benoni

Nadine Hocter, baby@womb-service.co.za, 072-368-4274, The Gardens

Fatima Kandawala, fati.choppy@gmail.com, 083-623-1059, Marlboro Gardens

Natalie Lütge, info@yourdoula.co.za, 072-553-9049, Walkerville

Andrea Mac Arthur, andy.doula@outlook.com, 083-510-5850, Bryanston

Keshnie Mathi, keshnie_mathi@yahoo.com, 061-462-7419, Randburg

Lauren McDougall, lazandryan@gmail.com, 083-661-6287, Bryanston

Katrina Meek, thedoulajhb@gmail.com, 083-790-0123, Rynfield

Magdeleen Moller, magdeleen.moller@gmail.com, 064-169-4887, Roodepoort

Tziporah Orkin, tziporahorkin@gmail.com, 084-965-2213, Sandown Ext

Christa Pistorius, , ,

Izanne Reichert, izanne.r@gmail.com, 084-206-3761, Darrenwood

Camerin Ribeiro, camdan.za@gmail.com, 061-546-7020, Brackenhurst Ext 1

Mapule Seakamela, fifiray89@gmail.com, 081-731-6323, Soweto

Chrissie Smith-Schuler, chrissie@live.co.za, 083-556-9251, Edenvale

Romy Titus, romy@romytitus.co.za, 084-503-5509, Sundowner

Heleen Tshibumbu, hello@doulaheleen.co.za, 081-433-4322, Sundowner

Sophia Venter, reformww@gmail.com, 082-830-5586, Northcliff

Janinda Wilkcock, janindaw83@gmail.com, 072-423-0375, Kempton Park

Limpopo

Jameela Bhikhoo, jameelabhikhoo@gmail.com, 082-945-6491, Marble Hall

Midrand

Lydia Emmett, theblueirisdoula@gmail.com, 082-499-0397, Midstream

North West

 

Tshwane

Cathie Bruno, cathie@birth-space.co.za, 079-977-8527, Faerie Glen

Nicki Cole, nicki.cole26@gmail.com, 082-619-0897, Centurion

Tamryn Schmahl, tamrynj@gmail.com, 076-360-3724, Rooihuiskraal

Leonie Mynhardt, leonie.mynhardt@gmail.com, 076-804-3865, Centurion

Sithabile Shobowale, sithabile@oomamma.com, 072-290-7290, Waterkloof Ridge

Cheri Uys, cheriuys@gmail.com, 084-879-9200, Waterkloof Park

West Rand

Amy Krauss, amyekrauss@gmail.com, 073-232-7442, Krugersdorp

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Yasmeen Adamjee, yasadamjee@gmail.com, 072-567-6007, Parlock

Sandy Bayman, doula.sandy@gmail.com,  072-269-7547, Gillitts

Regi Binns-Steiner, binnssteiner@gmail.com, 072-203-0978, Pietermaritzburg

Jacky Burger, jaxburger89@gmail.com, 084-299-2827, Windermere

Vanessa de Beer, Massagetherapy@ballitomedical.co.za, 084-581-8080, Ballito

Simone Fink, hello@hohm.yoga, 082-820-7505, Umzumbe

Nazeera Haffejee, naz.rand82@gmail.com, 071-856-0832, Sherwood

Ayesha Hajee, hajeeayesha@gmail.com, 078-637-2851, Ladysmith

Zuleikha Ismail, zuleikhaismail@yahoo.com, 084-589-1331, Clare Estate

Zeenat Jheveri, zeenat.jhaveri@gmail.com, 073-136-2461, Musgrave

Rosemary Kammies, rosemaryanne.kammies@gmail.com, 084-246-2546, Umkomaas

Sumaya Khamissa, sumaya_211@hotmail.com,  083-553-3349, Berea

Anna Lang, doula.anna.lang@gmail.com, 061-622-1575, New Germany

Suzanne Martin, suzanne@mybirth.co.za, 078-974-4595, Westville

Gabriela McKenzie, hello@mamacircle.co.za, 082-740-3555, Mt Edgecombe

Ginny Oosthuizen,  ginny.doula@gmail.com, 084-550-7218, Hilton

Hawa Patel, hawapatel25@gmail.com, 076-016-2293, Newcastle

Samantha Salter, info@bubclubsa.com, 076-329-0217, Hillcrest

Melissa Scheepers, melzdesignz1@gmail.com, 071-679-2676, Glenashley

Alison Strauss, alison@themassagespecialist.co.za, 083-661-6682, Westville

Julie-Anne Visagie, julievisagie@gmail.com, 083-683-1265, Gillitts

Sonja Watson, sonjawatson@icloud.com, 082-446-4879, Ballito

Pamela Willment, doulapam893@gmail.com, 079-067-1250, Howick

Mpumalanga

Safeeya Bhayat, safeeyah.bhayat@gmail.com, 072-633-4686, Middelburg, Witbank

Marethe Du Plessis, marethedup@gmail.com, 082-494-2951, Secunda

Sumaiya Gardee, sumaiya.g.76@gmail.com, 079-776-6717, Middelburg

Northern Cape

Kimberley

Annemieke O’Connell, amieke.oc@gmail.com, 082-358-5319, Hertzogville

Western Cape

Marelise Bester, marelisebester3@gmail.com, 076-593-5027, Kuilsrivier

Catherine Brown, , , Plumstead

Olenka Christie, olenka@mweb.co.za, 082-672-5245, Steynsrust

Bianca Clarke, bianca@sophia.co.za, 079-848-4191, Hermanus

Alice Coombe, coombealice@gmail.com, 084-214-3868, Hermanus

Fiona Cuff, fiona@sunshinebaby.co.za, 082-563-6736, Sunningdale

Dawn de Jager, dawndejager@hotmail.com, 082-594-3747, Simonstown

Elfriede Delport, elfriede.delport@ymail.com, 083-659-2420, Somerset West

Fran Denton, fran@doulafran.co.za, 073-417-6701, Somerset West

Bonny-Lee Diamond, bonnyleenagel@yahoo.com, 083-707-7406, Muizenberg

Lesley Dippenaar, lesley.dip@gmail.com, 073-612-6397, Durbanville

Ronell Donough, ronelldcpt@gmail.com, 071-870-4001, Landsdowne

Carine du Toit, doulacarine@gmail.com, 072-075-5198, Somerset West

Lizl Dunn, lizldunn4@gmail.com, 084-513-7739, Durbanville

Sharon Evans, sharon@nurturingbirthandbeyond.co.za, 076-645-9662, Stellenbosch

Yvonne Fourie, yvonne.fourie135@gmail.com, 072-158-6120, Sun Valley

Gayle Friedman, gaylesuefriedman@gmail.com, 082-958-4801, Oranjezicht

Nicolette Hadden, doulanicolette@gmail.com, 082-871-4856, Panorama

Sherelle Hamann, sherellehamann@gmail.com, 071-625-0390, Fishoek

Lindsay Harley, doulalindsayharley@gmail.com, 079-892-1816, Northpine

Vanessa Hellyer, vanessahellyer@gmail.com, 084-879-8513, Monte Vista

Bronwyn Holmes, info@bronwynholmes.co.za, 082-497-4584, Somerset West

Teri Jansen, tlehmens@yahoo.com, 082-969-5035, Belville

Denielle Landman, denielle@kanusa.co.za, 076-819-0305, Oudtshoorn

Lindybeth Latham, lindy@latham.tv, 072-907-6619, Wynburg

Nathalie Leblond, nathalie@leblond.co.za, 082-498-8736, Claremont

Jolanie Lubbe, jolanie.lubbe@gmail.com, 084-383-1101, Durbanville

Annina Marais, ninamarais@hotmail.com, 084-627-3830, Somerset West

Birgit Moiloa, birgitandrich@hotmail.com, 082-223-4080, Devils Peak

Amanda Nieto, ajane.nieto@gmail.com, 071-334-6156, Somerset West

Enita Pedro, enitapedro@yahoo.com, 082-846-8567, Strand

Aneesa Rasool, aneesar@telkomsa.net, 083-306-9669, Parklands

Kelly Roopnarain, kellyroop@icloud.com, 082-278-5218, Somerset West

Gerda Scheepers, gerda@tulaniservices.co.za, 084-036-0458, Oceanview

Lindy-Lee Shepherd, lindylee.shepherd@gmail.com, 083-685-6263, Bothasig

Simone Theron, doulasimonetheron@gmail.com, 084-626-6136, Protea Valley

Tamzyn Thomas, tamzynaurelia@gmail.com, 084-906-2653, Strandfontein

Kirsty Tito, doulakirsty@gmail.com, 061-309-2512, Pinelands

Vania Truter, vaniatruter@gmail.com, 073-165-9678, Bellville

Lisl van den Hoven, lisl@beautifulbirthandbeyond.co.za, 084-510-2100, Somerset West

Michelle van Rhyn, michellevanrhyn@gmail.com, 073-151-8686, Somerset West

Annette van Niekerk, annette@7744.co.za, 084-612-2909, Strand

Tarryn Walton, info@mybirthboutique.com, 083-437-6645, Edgemead

Estelle Wasserfall, estelle.wasserfall@gmail.com, 082-413-4656, Paarl

Charlene Yared-West, charlene@relaxintobirth.co.za, 082-223-0549, Tokai

Garden Route

 

Namibia

Romy Titus, romy@romytitus.co.za, 084-503-5509, Windhoek