Find a Doula

To help you find the right doula, please see below where we have listed the doula’s details along with WHERE THE DOULA LIVES.

* please note that most doulas are willing to travel.

Eastern Cape

Gqeberha

Aden Draghoender, aden.doula77@gmail.com, 073-465-7499, Kensington

Carmen Faragher, carmenfaragher@gmail.com, 066-215-9601, Beverley Grove

Jade Gibson, jadehollygibson@gmail.com, 071-371-1553, Schoenmakerskop

Victoria Honsbein, victoriajayw@gmail.com, 064-537-3664, Walmer Heights

Simone Jeffrey, lizzardpe@mweb.co.za, 083-654-1982, Newton Park,

Naomi Mitchell, naomimitchell.pe@gmail.com, 072-130-9879, Redhouse

Patricia Musarurwa, patriciamusarurwa12@gmail.com, 081-046-3318, Jeffreys Bay

Colleen Pedersen, colleenpedersen@gmail.com, 084-511-9456, Walmer Heights

Bernice Smith, , , Lovemore Park

Anneli Young, info@anneliyoung.co.za, 062-565-3827, Hankey

  East London

St. Francis Bay

Free State

Annemieke O’Connell, amieke.oc@gmail.com, 082-358-5319, Hertzogville

Johanet Kriel-de Klerk, alicekriel@gmail.com,  064-659-7833, Bloemfontein

Amanda le Roux, amandaleroux@rocketmail.com, 072-580-4369, Bloemfontein

Gauteng

Johannesburg

,

Elizabeth Friedman, elizabethaf@mweb.co.za, 083-664-4113, Orange Grove

Aldila Geldenhuis, wellness@cormaderm.co.za, 082-253-3338, Vanderbijlpark

Rachael Glass, rachaelaglass@gmail.com, 060-728-0678, Sydenham

Natalie Gornall, , , Benoni

Shireen Gould, ,

Tracy Hanna, tracy@afrocelt.co.za, 076-929-5152, Benoni

Natalie Lütge, info@yourdoula.co.za, 068-008-3820, Walkerville

Lauren McDougall, lazandryan@gmail.com, 083-661-6287, Bryanston

Katrina Meek, thedoulajhb@gmail.com, 083-790-0123, Rynfield

Inke Meyer, inkestrydom@gmail.com, , Blairgowrie

Ashleigh Milne, ashleigh@annabellamaternity.co.za, 083-522-2455, Sandton

Magdeleen Moller, magdeleen.moller@gmail.com, 064-169-4887, Roodepoort

Tziporah Orkin, tziporahorkin@gmail.com, 084-965-2213, Sandton

Zukisa Pule, DawtaZuki@outlook.com,

Zibuyile Ramasoko, buyie10@gmail.com, 072-329-2998, Soweto

Izanne Reichert, izanne.r@gmail.com, 084-206-3761, Darrenwood

Firdose Saloojee, ,

Chrissie Smith-Schuler, chrissie@live.co.za, 083-556-9251, Edenvale

Nicolette Symons, supermumof3@gmail.com, , Boksburg

Annelize Thomas, cosmocubix@gmail.com, 082-616-9989, Vanderbijlpark

Romy Titus, romy@romytitus.co.za, 084-503-5509, Sundowner

Anna-Mart van der Walt, annamartroos07@gmail.com, 083-542-4051, Randburg

Sophia Venter, reformww@gmail.com, 082-830-5586, Northcliff

Mpumalanga

Safeeya Bhayat, safeeyah.bhayat@gmail.com, 072-633-4686, Middelburg, Witbank

Marethe Du Plessis, marethedup@gmail.com, 082-494-2951, Secunda

Sumaiya Gardee, sumaiya.g.76@gmail.com, 079-776-6717, Middelburg

Halima Vaid, vaidhalima@gmail.com, 071-892-3106, Middelburg

North West Province

Anuska van der Merwe, , , Potchefstroom

Tshwane

Cathie Bruno, cathie@birth-space.co.za, 079-977-8527, Faerie Glen

Beulah Marshall, bfmarshall10@gmail.com, 061-392-2633, Pretoria North

Leonie Mynhardt, leonie.mynhardt@gmail.com, 076-804-3865, Centurion

Tamryn Schmahl, hello@shaktibirths.co.za, 076-360-3724, Centurion

Samantha Schroder, sam@samschroder.co.za, 072-545-0284, Centurion

Sithabile Shobowale, sithabile@oomamma.com, 072-290-7290, Waterkloof Ridge

West Rand

Faeeza Barnabas, faeeza@pure-beginnings.co.za, 084-234-3748, Discovery

Chantel Botes, infinitydoulachantel@gmail.com,

Amy Krauss, amyekrauss@gmail.com, 073-232-7442, Krugersdorp

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Yasmeen Adamjee, yasadamjee@gmail.com, 072-567-6007, Parlock

Sandy Bayman, doula.sandy@gmail.com,  072-269-7547, Gillitts

Regi Binns-Steiner, binnssteiner@gmail.com, 072-203-0978, Pietermaritzburg

Simone Fink, hello@hohm.yoga, 082-820-7505, Umzumbe

Nazeera Haffejee, naz.rand82@gmail.com, 071-856-0832, Sherwood

Ayesha Hajee, hajeeayesha@gmail.com, 078-637-2851, Ladysmith

Zuleikha Ismail, zuleikhaismail@yahoo.com, 084-589-1331, Clare Estate

Suzanne Martin, suzanne@mybirth.co.za, 078-974-4595, Westville

Ginny Oosthuizen,  ginny.doula@gmail.com, 084-550-7218, Hilton

Hawa Patel, hawapatel25@gmail.com, 076-016-2293, Newcastle

Angela Pieterse, angela69mary@gmail.com,

Alison Strauss, alison@themassagespecialist.co.za, 083-661-6682, Westville

Julie-Anne Visagie, julievisagie@gmail.com, 083-683-1265, Gillitts

Melissa Whitson, melzdesignz1@gmail.com, 071-679-2676, Glenashley

Pamela Willment, doulapam893@gmail.com, 079-067-1250, Howick

Northern Cape

Kimberley

Annemieke O’Connell, amieke.oc@gmail.com, 082-358-5319, Hertzogville

Western Cape

Sauligah Abels, sauligahaabil@gmail.com, 076-995-4258, Landsdowne

Marelise Bester, marelisebester3@gmail.com, 076-593-5027, Kuilsrivier

Michelle Bester, , , Kuilsrivier

Sharon Chivall, schivell2016@gmail.com, 082-410-9767, Kirstenhof  \

Alice Coombe, coombealice@gmail.com, 084-214-3868, Fisherhaven

Dawn de Jager, dawndejager@hotmail.com, 082-594-3747, Simonstown

Elfriede Delport, elfriede.delport@ymail.com, 083-659-2420, Somerset West

Helen Digby, helenwurts@gmail.com, 072-373-5420, Parklands North

Lizl Dunn, lizldunn4@gmail.com, 084-513-7739, Durbanville

Yvonne Fourie, yvonne.fourie135@gmail.com, 072-158-6120, Sun Valley

Gayle Friedman, gaylesuefriedman@gmail.com, 082-958-4801, Oranjezicht

Nicolette Hadden, doulanicolette@gmail.com, 082-871-4856, Panorama

Sherelle Hamann, sherellehamann@gmail.com, 071-625-0390, Fishoek

Raisa Hathey-Jaffer, raisahathey@yahoo.com, 076-574-4873, Crawford

Vanessa Hellyer, vanessahellyer@gmail.com, 084-879-8513, Monte Vista

Bronwyn Holmes, info@bronwynholmes.co.za, 082-497-4584, Somerset West

Jaclyn Hufkie, ashiekahoosain@gmail.com, 071-299-3741, Athlone

Phoebe Klopper, phoebe@aromalogo.co.za, 078-791-5254, Plumstead

Marne Koorts, , ,

Nathalie Leblond, nathalie@leblond.co.za, 082-498-8736, Claremont

Ruth Lothering, rutrubfen@gmail.com, 062-487-3070, Strandfontein

Jolanie Lubbe, jolanie.lubbe@gmail.com, 084-383-1101, Durbanville

Annina Marais, ninamarais@hotmail.com, 084-627-3830, Somerset West

Thamar Martin, thamar_martin@yahoo.com, 072-384-0770, Noordhoek

Birgit Moiloa, birgitandrich@hotmail.com, 082-223-4080, Devils Peak

Erica Neser, , , Stellenbosch

Amanda Nieto, ajane.nieto@gmail.com, 071-334-6156, Somerset West

Enita Pedro, enitapedro@yahoo.com, 082-846-8567, Strand

Sue Raven, smarttoys@hermanus.co.za, , Hermanus

Aneesa Rasool, aneesar@telkomsa.net, 083-306-9669, Parklands

Megan Rich, megsrich@mammaready.com, 071-223-6522, Claremont

Gerda Scheepers, gerda@tulaniservices.co.za, 084-036-0458, Oceanview

Theresa Sparks, theresasparks1@gmail.com, 082-667-0894, Pinelands

Simone Theron, doulasimonetheron@gmail.com, 084-626-6136, Protea Valley

Candice Trew, thecuringtouch.ct@gmail.com, , Wetton

Lisl van den Hoven, lisl@beautifulbirthandbeyond.co.za, 084-510-2100, Somerset West

Annette van Niekerk, annette@7744.co.za, 084-612-2909, Strand

Estelle Wasserfall, estelle.wasserfall@gmail.com, 082-413-4656, Paarl

Ester Williams, cayennedoula.1@gmail.com, 082-403-4059, Parow Valley

Keleigh Williamson, , ,

Namibia

Romy Titus, romy@romytitus.co.za, 084-503-5509, Windhoek