Find a Doula

To help you find the right doula, please see below where we have listed the doula’s details along with WHERE THE DOULA LIVES.

* please note that most doulas are willing to travel.

Eastern Cape

Aden Draghoender, aden.draghoender.doula@gmail.com, 073-465-7499, Kensington

Carmen Faragher, carmenfaragher@gmail.com, 066-215-9601, Beverley Grove

Lisa Krummeck, lkrummeck@gmail.com, 084-506-8052, Charlo

Naomi Mitchell, naomimitchell.pe@gmail.com, 072-130-9879, Redhouse

Patricia , ,

Rika Oosthuysen, mirrorandstone@gmail.com, 082-443-0457, Jeffreys Bay

Colleen Pedersen, colleenpedersen@gmail.com, 084-511-9456, Walmer Heights

Bernice Smith, , , Lovemore Park

Free State

Annemieke O’Connell, amieke.oc@gmail.com, 082-358-5319, Hertzogville

Johanet Kriel-de Klerk, alicekriel@gmail.com,  064-659-7833, Bloemfontein

Gauteng

Johannesburg

Amina Choonara, , ,

Olenka Christie, olenka@mweb.co.za, 082-672-5245, Randburg

Cristel Cloete, cristelcloete@gmail.com, 076-890-0069, Boksburg

,

Marethe Du Plessis, marethedup@gmail.com, 076-929-5152, Rynfield, Benoni

Toinette Edwards, toinette.edwards@gmail.com, 072-611-4812, Weltevreden Park

Elizabeth Friedman, elizabethaf@mweb.co.za, 083-664-4113, Orange Grove

Rachael Glass, , , Sydenham

Natalie Gornall, , , Benoni

Shireen Gould, ,

Tracy Hanna, doulatracy@afrocelt.co, 076-929-5152, Benoni

Lindsay Harley, info@doulalindz.co.za, 079-892-1816, Boksburg

Natalie Lütge, info@yourdoula.co.za, 068-008-3820, Walkerville

Lauren McDougall, lazandryan@gmail.com, 083-661-6287, Bryanston

Katrina Meek, thedoulajhb@gmail.com, 083-790-0123, Rynfield

Ashleigh Milne, ashleigh@annabellamaternity.co.za, 083-522-2455, Parkmore

Michelle Mortimer, , , Modderfontein

Zarina Nteta, zarinanteta@gmail.com, 081-457-9318, Parktown

Tziporah Orkin, tziporahorkin@gmail.com, 084-965-2213, Sandown Ext

Zukisa Pule,

Izanne Reichert, izanne.r@gmail.com, 084-206-3761, Darrenwood

Firdose Saloojee, ,

Mapule Seakamela, fifiray89@gmail.com, 081-731-6323, Soweto

Shadi Shakong, , , Meadowlands

Chrissie Smith-Schuler, chrissie@live.co.za, 083-556-9251, Edenvale

Ann Stroud,ann@aceofwaste.com, 078-350-6813, Edenvale

Romy Titus, romy@romytitus.co.za, 084-503-5509, Sundowner

Janinda Wilkcock, janindaw83@gmail.com, 072-423-0375, Kempton Park

Midrand

Lydia Emmett, theblueirisdoula@gmail.com, 082-499-0397, Midstream

Mpumalanga

Safeeya Bhayat, safeeyah.bhayat@gmail.com, 072-633-4686, Middelburg, Witbank

Jameela Bhikhoo, jameelabhikhoo@gmail.com, 082-945-6491, Middleburg

Marethe Du Plessis, marethedup@gmail.com, 082-494-2951, Secunda

Sumaiya Gardee, sumaiya.g.76@gmail.com, 079-776-6717, Middelburg

North West Province

Anuska van der Merwe, , , Potchefstroom

Tshwane

Laetitia Brits, britslaetitia@gmail.com, 082-567-0350, Villieria

Cathie Bruno, cathie@birth-space.co.za, 079-977-8527, Faerie Glen

Marupeng Mokgokong-Mbongwe, marupeng.m@gmail.com, 082-324-2233, Silver Lakes

Leonie Mynhardt, leonie.mynhardt@gmail.com, 076-804-3865, Centurion

Tamryn Schmahl, hello@shaktibirths.co.za, 076-360-3724, Centurion

Samantha Schroder, sam@samschroder.co.za, 072-545-0284, Centurion

Sithabile Shobowale, sithabile@oomamma.com, 072-290-7290, Waterkloof Ridge

West Rand

Faeeza Barnabas, doula.gentletouch@gmail.com, 084-234-3748, Discovery

Amy Krauss, amyekrauss@gmail.com, 073-232-7442, Krugersdorp

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Yasmeen Adamjee, yasadamjee@gmail.com, 072-567-6007, Parlock

Sandy Bayman, doula.sandy@gmail.com,  072-269-7547, Gillitts

Regi Binns-Steiner, binnssteiner@gmail.com, 072-203-0978, Pietermaritzburg

Natascha Elsmore-Cary, natascha_ec@yahoo.com, 073-276-9924, Gillitts

Simone Fink, hello@hohm.yoga, 082-820-7505, Umzumbe

Nazeera Haffejee, naz.rand82@gmail.com, 071-856-0832, Sherwood

Ayesha Hajee, hajeeayesha@gmail.com, 078-637-2851, Ladysmith

Zuleikha Ismail, zuleikhaismail@yahoo.com, 084-589-1331, Clare Estate

Zeenat Jheveri, zeenat.jhaveri@gmail.com, 073-136-2461, Musgrave

Sumaya Khamissa, sumaya_211@hotmail.com,  083-553-3349, Berea

Anna Lang, doula.anna.lang@gmail.com, 061-622-1575, New Germany

Suzanne Martin, suzanne@mybirth.co.za, 078-974-4595, Westville

Ginny Oosthuizen,  ginny.doula@gmail.com, 084-550-7218, Hilton

Hawa Patel, hawapatel25@gmail.com, 076-016-2293, Newcastle

Angela Pieterse, ,

Alison Strauss, alison@themassagespecialist.co.za, 083-661-6682, Westville

Julie-Anne Visagie, julievisagie@gmail.com, 083-683-1265, Gillitts

Melissa Whitson, , , Glenashley

Pamela Willment, doulapam893@gmail.com, 079-067-1250, Howick

Northern Cape

Kimberley

Annemieke O’Connell, amieke.oc@gmail.com, 082-358-5319, Hertzogville

Western Cape

Marelise Bester, marelisebester3@gmail.com, 076-593-5027, Kuilsrivier

Michelle Bester, , , Kuilsrivier

Catherine Brown, , , Plumstead

Alice Coombe, coombealice@gmail.com, 084-214-3868, Hermanus

Fiona Cuff, fiona@sunshinebaby.co.za, 082-563-6736, Sunningdale

Dawn de Jager, dawndejager@hotmail.com, 082-594-3747, Simonstown

Elfriede Delport, elfriede.delport@ymail.com, 083-659-2420, Somerset West

Bonny Lee Diamond, bonnyleenagel@yahoo.com, 083-707-7406, Muizenberg

Helen Digby, helenwurts@gmail.com, 072-373-5420, Parklands North

Lesley Dippenaar, , , Durbanville

Carine du Toit, doulacarine@gmail.com, 072-075-5198, Somerset West

Lizl Dunn, lizldunn4@gmail.com, 084-513-7739, Durbanville

Sharon Evans, sharon@nurturingbirthandbeyond.co.za, 076-645-9662, Stellenbosch

Yvonne Fourie, yvonne.fourie135@gmail.com, 072-158-6120, Sun Valley

Gayle Friedman, gaylesuefriedman@gmail.com, 082-958-4801, Oranjezicht

Nicolette Hadden, doulanicolette@gmail.com, 082-871-4856, Panorama

Sherelle Hamann, sherellehamann@gmail.com, 071-625-0390, Fishoek

Vanessa Hellyer, vanessahellyer@gmail.com, 084-879-8513, Monte Vista

Bronwyn Holmes, info@bronwynholmes.co.za, 082-497-4584, Somerset West

Jaclyn Hufkie, ashiekahoosain@gmail.com, 071-299-3741, Athlone

Phoebe Klopper, phoebe@aromalogo.co.za, 078-791-5254, Plumstead

Marne Koorts, , ,

Lindybeth Latham, lindy@latham.tv, 072-907-6619, Wynburg

Nathalie Leblond, nathalie@leblond.co.za, 082-498-8736, Claremont

Jolanie Lubbe, jolanie.lubbe@gmail.com, 084-383-1101, Durbanville

Annina Marais, ninamarais@hotmail.com, 084-627-3830, Somerset West

Birgit Moiloa, birgitandrich@hotmail.com, 082-223-4080, Devils Peak

Erica Neser, , , Stellenbosch

Amanda Nieto, ajane.nieto@gmail.com, 071-334-6156, Somerset West

Enita Pedro, enitapedro@yahoo.com, 082-846-8567, Strand

Aneesa Rasool, aneesar@telkomsa.net, 083-306-9669, Parklands

Gerda Scheepers, gerda@tulaniservices.co.za, 084-036-0458, Oceanview

Simone Theron, doulasimonetheron@gmail.com, 084-626-6136, Protea Valley

Lisl van den Hoven, lisl@beautifulbirthandbeyond.co.za, 084-510-2100, Somerset West

Annette van Niekerk, annette@7744.co.za, 084-612-2909, Strand

Tarryn Walton, info@mybirthboutique.com, 083-437-6645, Edgemead

Estelle Wasserfall, estelle.wasserfall@gmail.com, 082-413-4656, Paarl

Ester Williams, cayennedoula.1@gmail.com, 082-403-4059, Parow Valley

Keleigh Williamson, , ,

Namibia

Romy Titus, romy@romytitus.co.za, 084-503-5509, Windhoek