Find a Doula

To help you find the right doula, please see below where we have listed the doula’s details along with WHERE THE DOULA LIVES.

* please note that most doulas are willing to travel.

Eastern Cape

NAME,   EMAIL,   CELL,   WHERE DOULA LIVES

Bianca Anthony, lavin.bianca@gmail.com, 073-115-0242, Port Elizabeth

Taryn Bigge, taryn.bigge@gmail.com, 074-560-4765, Port Elizabeth

Kelly Dawson, rayandkellydawson@gmail.com, 082-777-4913, Port Elizabeth

Aden Draghoender, aden.draghoender.doula@gmail.com, 073-465-7499, Port Elizabeth

Lauren Jessup, laurenjessup50@gmail.com, 083-228-6124, Port Elizabeth

Naomi Mitchell, naomimitchell.pe@gmail.com, 072-130-9879, Port Elizabeth

Patricia Musarurwa, patriciamusarurwa12@gmail.com, 081-046-3318, Port Elizabeth

Zaahida Nathoo-Joelinfo@journeywithmum.com, 081-389-2281, Port Elizabeth

Nicole Neethling, nixstyle@live.co.za, 073-519-2222, Port Elizabeth

Tracy Oosthuizen, tracyoost@talkomsa.net, 079-880-4943, Port Elizabeth

Colleen Pedersen, colleenpedersen@gmail.com, 084-511-9456, Port Elizabeth

Sandy Petzer, petzer,s@mweb.co.za, 074-503-2964, Port Elizabeth

Janiene Schwarz, jsdoula18@gmail.com, 074-847-4902, Port Elizabeth

Free State

NAME,   EMAIL,   CELL,   WHERE DOULA LIVES

Lindie Olivier, lindieol@gmail.com, 072-770-8023, Bloemfontein

Emily Pearson,emilyhopepearson@gmail.com, 072-721-6465, Bloemfontein

Anja van Rooyen, anja.van.rooyen@gmail.com, 072-256-3166, Northern Free State

Gauteng

NAME,   EMAIL,   CELL,   WHERE DOULA LIVES

Jessica Ackermann, blessed.birthingdoula@gmail.com, 074-061-7598, Alberton

Jameela Bhikhoo, jameelabhikhoo@gmail.com, 082-945-6491, Marble Hall

Tsholo Bless, tsholo.bless@gmail.com, 083-712-7378, Ferndale

Meliza Brits, meliza@britsfilms.co.za, 083-633-5852, Rietfontein

Cathie Bruno, cathie.bruno@gmail.com, 079-977-8527, Pretoria East

Amina Choonara Bhana, amina@ultimateserenity.himalayanproducts.co.za, 084-243-1750, Marlboro Gardens

Olenka Christie, olenka@mweb.co.za, 082-672-5245, Steynsrust

Nicola Cole, nicki.cole26@gmail.com, 082-619-0897, Centurion

Anneke da Silva, glowfit07@gmail.com, 082-698-4413, Midstream

Dawn de Jager, dawndejager@hotmail.com, 082-594-3747, Pretoria East

Elizabeth Friedman, elizabethaf@mweb.co.za, 083-664-4113, Orange Grove

Bronwyn Furno, hello@beardsandbanjos.co.za, 071-883-6811, Benoni

Rachael Glass, rachaelaglass@gmail.com, 060-728-0678, Sydenham

Tracy Hanna, doulatracy@afrocelt.com, 076-929-5152, Benoni

Sherry-Ann James, SherryAnn.Jacobs@gmail.com, 072-762-9805, Fourways

Denise Janse van Rensburg, doula.services@yahoo.com, 060-780-7881, Boksburg

Fatima Kandawala, fati.choppy@gmail.com, 083-623-1059, Sandton

Aliki Livanis, ak.livanis@gmail.com, 082-409-9224, Garsfontein

Andrea Mac Arthur, andy.doula@outlook.com, 083-510-5850, Bryanston

Emily Martin, avlondesigns8@gmail.com, 082-383-7126, Benoni

Lillian Mclean, doulalillasa@gmail.com, 082-378-6468, Towerby

Katrina Meek, thedoulajhb@gmail.com, 083-790-0123, Benoni

Yolande Meyer, yolande@wlmscs.co.za, 072-519-5384, Centurion

Magdeleen Moller, magdeleen.moller@gmail.com, 064-169-4887, Roodepoort

Michelle Mortimer, michellemortimer26@gmail.com, 082-464-4103, Modderfontein

Leonie Mynhardt, leonie.mynhardt@gmail.com, 076-804-3865, Centurion

Sameerah Nanabhay, sameerahnanabhay@gmail.com, 083-228-7937, Ridgeway

Verna Nhiwatiwa, vnhiwatiwa75@gmail.com, 074-302-1893, Midrand

Eldoraine Niewoudtdebuilders@webmail.co.za, 079-185-8195, Muldersdrift

Tziporah Orkin, tziporahorkin@gmail.com, 084-965-2213, Sandton

Emily Pearson, emilyhopepearson@gmail.com, 072-721-6454, Heidelberg

Christa Pistorius, christa@mommymoondoula.co.za, 083-274-4284, Randburg

Elmain Pretorius, September.rain@yahoo.com, 072-280-5698, Sandton

Izanne Reichert, izanne.r@gmail.com, 084-206-3761, Sandton

Val Savioli-Petrini, saviolival@gmail.com, 064-650-6060, Pretoria East

Alisa Scott, alisa@mweb.co.za, 082-593-1630, Orange Grove

Sumaya Seedat, sumayadseedat@gmail.com, 072-596-0393, Mayfair

Ann Sequeiraanns@vodamail.co.za, 078-350-6813, Isandovale

Natalie Smith, nataliekyme@gmail.com, 084-573-1523, Centurion

Chrissie Smith-Schuler, chrissie@live.co.za, 083-556-9251, Edenvale

Romy Titus, romy@romytitus.co.za, 084-503-5509, Randburg

Heleen Tshibumbu, info@aimm.co.za, 083-443-1459, Randburg

Bianca van der Merwe, binxycastle@gmail.com, 061-546-7020, Randburg

Anja van Rooyen, anja.van.rooyen@gmail.com, 072-256-3166, Vaal Triangle

Sophia Venter, reformww@gmail.com, 082-830-5586, Northcliff

Judy Wood, info.heartsenlightened@gmail.com, 076-707-7659, Waverley

Kwa-Zulu Natal

NAME,   EMAIL,   CELL,   WHERE DOULA LIVES

Sandy Bayman, doula.sandy@gmail.com, 072-269-7547, Gillitts

Regi Binns-Steiner, binnssteiner@gmail.com, 072-203-0978, Pietermaritzburg

Stacy Carroll, sollive@gmail.com, 082-300-4237, Sunningdale

Samantha Clark, sam@brandnewmama.co.za, 076-329-0217, Kloof

Vanessa de Beer, massagetherapy@ballitomedical.co.za, 084-581-8080, Ballito

Adeline Ellapen, adelineellapen@gmail.com, 072-236-3457, Newlands West

Natascha Elsmore-Cary, info@bubandco.co.za, 073-276-9924, Hillcrest

Simone Fink, hello@hohm.yoga, 082-820-7505, Umzumbe

Callen Gerrits, callen.gerrits@gmail.com, 082-538-1173, Westville

Ayesha Hajee, hajeeayesha@gmail.com, 078-637-2851, Ladysmith

Fatima Haniff, fatzhaniff786@gmail.com, 071-504-8015, Pietermaritzburg

Zuleikha Ismail, zuleikhaismail@yahoo.com, 084-589-1331, Westville

Leigh Jansen, leighjansenza@gmail.com, 083-777-3856, Westville

Sumaya Khamissa, sumaya_211@hotmail.com, 083-553-3349, Musgrave

Anna Lang, nblang@telkom.net, 065-143-4521, Pinetown

Amanda Le Roux, amandaleroux@rocketmail.com, 072-580-4369, Amanzimtoti

Suzanne Martin, suzanne@mybirth.co.za, 078-974-4595, Westville

Ginny Oosthuizen, ginny.doula@gmail.com, 084-550-7218, Hilton

Hawa Patel, fahema.peer@gmail.com, 076-016-2293, Newcastle

Christine Pearce, christinepearce02@gmail.com, 082-561-9988, Durban North

Caroline Petzer, carolinep@telkomsa.net, 073-558-2699, Westville

Angela Pieterse, angela@rautenbach.co.za, 076-410-1410, Morningside

Elaine Ramdas, laineyramdas@gmail.com, 072-825-1820, Morningside

Nazeera Haffejee, naz.rand82@gmail.com, 071-856-0832, Sherwood

Sue Saville, suesav.doula@gmail.com, 082-572-6192, Hilton

Melissa Scheepers, melzdesignz1@gmail.com, 071-679-2676, Glenashley

Deirdre Small, hom1toti@gmail.com, 082-200-9872, Amanzimtoti

Clare Smith, hardie.admin@iuncapped.co.za, 033-343-4488, Howick

Sheetal Soni, sheetal2soni@gmail.com, 083-321-7598, Pietermaritzburg

Jennifer Stoltz, jennifer.stoltz@live.com, 082-077-2063, Howick

Alison Strauss, alison@themassagespecialist.co.za, 083-661-6682, Westville

Mumtaz Subrati-Amod, mumtazsubrati@yahoo.com, 072-923-3786, Dundee

Shannon van Zyl, shannonvz@gmail.com, 084-998-3390, Hillcrest

Brigette Verhoef, hello@thecalmcollective.co.za, 066-273-8178, Amanzimtoti

Julie-Anne Visagie, julievisagie@gmail.com, 083-683-1265, Gillitts

Sonja Watson, sonjawatson@icloud.com, 082-446-4879, Ballito

Pamela Willment, pamelawillment@yahoo.com, 079-067-1250, Howick

Limpopo

NAME,   EMAIL,   CELL,   WHERE DOULA LIVES

Laura Morrison, laura@firstbreathe.co.za, 072-444-1584, Mokopane & Polokwane

Mpumalanga

NAME,   EMAIL,   CELL,   WHERE DOULA LIVES

Safeeya Bhayat, safeeyah.bhayat@gmail.com, 072-633-4686, Middelburg, Witbank

Marethe Du Plessis, marethedup@gmail.com, 082-494-2951, Secunda

Sumaiya Gardee, sumaiya.g.76@gmail.com, 079-776-6717, Middelburg

Western Cape

Yusra Abass, info@themummary.co.za, 083-786-7251, Somerset West

Natalie Adams–Adonis, natalie.adams.adonis@gmail.com, 073-875-3790, Newfields

Lee-Ann Anderson, leeandyjd@gmail.com, 082-325-7848, Somerset West

Jeanne Best, jeanne@ghostbane.com, 084-514-9926, Panorama

Michelle Bester, doula.michellebester@gmail.com, 072-808-0415, Kuilsriver

Christine Black, craftychrisb@hotmail.com, 072-677-6545, Melkbosstrand

Ingrid Botha, ibotha.ib@gmail.com, 076-683-8833, Durbanville

Sue Bransby, suebransby@gmail.com, 072-782-7490, Pinelands

Christina Brose, brose.christina@gmail.com, 060-392-1225, Hout Bay

Catherine Brown, birth@catherinebrown.co.za, 079-515-9562, Pinelands

Kim Cadle, kim@hibaby.co.za, 083-419-4852, Somerset West

Harriet Came, harriet@bloomyoga.co.za, 078-107-5070, Sea Point

Bianca Clarke, bianca@sophia.co.za, 079-848-4191, Somerset West

Alice Coombe, coombealice@gmail.com, 084-214-3868, Hermanus

Fiona Cuff, fiona@sunshinebaby.co.za, 082-563-6736, Sunningdale

Gwen Currie, gwencurrie@gmail.com, 074-116-9462, Scarborough

Bonny-Lee Diamond, bonnyleenagel@yahoo.com, 083-707-7406, Muizenberg

Lesley Dippenaar, lesley.dip@gmail.com, 073-612-6397, Durbanville

Janine Doerheit, runjaydee@gmail.com, 071-252-1610, Fish Hoek

Ronell Donough, RonellD@medscheme.co.za, 071-870-4001, Landsdowne

Lizl Dunn, lizldunn4@gmail.com, 084-513-7739, Durbanville

Shirley Erwee, shirleyerwee@gmail.com, 084-506-6474, Hermanus

Yolandi Espach, yespach1@gmail.com, 073-170-6378, Belville

Nicole Evans, nicolepevans7@gmail.com, 072-853-6760, Somerset West

Sharon Evans, doulasharonevans@gmail.com, 076-645-9662, Stellenbosch

Aqeelah Fataaraqeelahfataar@icloud.com, 082-873-9736, Zeekoevlei

Yvonne Fourie, e4rie@yahoo.com, 072-158-6120, Sun Valley

Gayle Friedman, gaylesuefriedman@gmail.com, 082-958-4801, Oranjezicht

Nicolette Hadden, doulanicolette@gmail.com, 082-871-4856, Panorama

Sherelle Hamann, sherelleham@hotmail.com, 071-625-0390, Fishoek

Lindsay Harley, doulalindsayharley@gmail.com, 079-892-1816, Kraaifontein

Bronwyn Holmes, info@bronwynholmes.co.za, 082-497-4584, Somerset West

Jasmin Jaftha, 072-671-1064,ras.jasmin@yahoo.co.uk,  Crawford

Natasha Joosten, joostentash@gmail.com, 083-346-1029, Fishoek

Joy King, doulajoy.doula@gmail.com, 078-361-1531, Sun Valley

Andrea Kuti, kutiandrea@hotmail.com, 076-687-1810, Vredehoek

Jolanie Lubbe, jolanie.lubbe@gmail.com, 084-383-1101, Durbanville

Nadia Maheter, nadza00@gmail.com, 079-324-7897, Rylands

Zenta Malan, zenta.malan@gmail.com, 072-290-5690, Simonstown

Tracy Manning, hoogababa@gmail.com, 082-726-7099, Sunningdale

Annina Marais, ninamarais@hotmail.com, 084-627-3830, Somerset West

Thamar Martin, doula.thamar@yahoo.com, 072-384-0770, Noordhoek

Marilyn May, marilyn@atlantichope.co.za, 083-312-4044, Sea Point

Tara McComas, wadectaramccomas@gmail.com, 063-597-6199, Hermanus

Farha Mariam Moosa, doulafarha@gmail.com, 079-868-7620, Landsdowne

Charlene Moss, charliesam@telkomsa.net, 071-294-4236, Somerset West

Amanda Nieto, ajane.nieto@gmail.com, 071-334-6156, Somerset West

Lana Petersen, birthjunkie@outlook.com, 073-514-9754, Ottery

Aneesa Rasool, aneesar@telkomsa.net, 083-306-9669, Parklands

Kelly Roopnarain, kellyroop@icloud.com, 082-780-5218, Somerset West

Angeliqueca Roux, angeliqueca@gmail.com, 082-463-4232, St. Francis Bay

Karin Senekal, tsenekal@absamail.co.za, 082-862-4457, Wellington

Delene Taylor, delenetaylor@mweb.co.za, 083-275-6085, Edgemead

Lindsay Thomas, heydoula@lovemademe.co.za, 071-360-3851, Stellenridge

Kirsty Tito, doulakirsty@gmail.com, 061-309-2512, Pinelands

Candice Trew, candytrew@mtnloaded.co.za, 072-982-8838, Wetton

Vania Truter, vaniatruter@gmail.com, 073-165-9678, Bellville

Lisl van den Hoven, lisl@beautifulbirthandbeyond.co.za, 084-510-2100, Somerset West

Karen van der Merwe, karenvdm81@gmail.com, 084-842-8491, Mowbray

Justine van Dugteren, jlrvandugteren@gmail.com, 082-464-5336, Constantia

Michelle van Rhyn, michellevanrhyn@gmail.com, 073-151-8686,

Hanli van Wyk, hanlivanwyk@gmail.com, 084-240-0417, Durbanville

Gretha Venter, gretha.venter@gmail.com, 083-507-7112,

Zuzana Visser, zuzana@purebirth.co.za, 072-852-7612, Boland

Alicia Wallace, alicia.mccormick@gmail.com, 072-252-9425, Tokai

Tarryn Walton, info@mybirthboutique.com, 083-437-6645, Edgemead

Charlene Yared-West, charlene@relaxintobirth.co.za, 082-223-0549, Tokai

Garden Route

Bronwen Hodgskin, bronwen.doula@gmail.com, 082-553-3964,  Garden Route

Heidi Padoa, doulaheidie@gmail.com, 079-595-8999, Garden Route

Angeliqueca Roux, ang.roux@yahoo.com, 082-463-4232, Garden Route

Namibia

Romy Titus, romy@romytitus.co.za, 084-503-5509, Windhoek