Find a Doula

Eastern Cape

 

EMAIL

NAME

SURNAME

CELL

WHERE DOULA LIVES*

lavin.bianca@gmail.com Bianca Anthony 073-115-0242  Port Elizabeth
taryn.bigge@gmail.com Taryn Bigge 074-560-4765  Port Elizabeth
rayandkellydawson@gmail.com Kelly Dawson 082-777-4913  Port Elizabeth
aden.draghoender.doula@gmail.com Aden Draghoender 073-465-7499  Port Elizabeth
laurenjessup50@gmail.com Lauren Jessup 083-228-6124  Port Elizabeth
naomimitchell.pe@gmail.com Naomi Mitchell 072 130 9879  Port Elizabeth
patriciamusarurwa12@gmail.com Patricia Musarurwa 081-046-3318  Port Elizabeth
info@journeywithmum.com Zaahida Nathoo – Joel 081-389-2281  Port Elizabeth
nixstyle@live.co.za Nicole Neethling 073-519-2222  Port Elizabeth
tracyoost@telkomsa.net Tracy Oosthuizen 079 880 4943  Port Elizabeth
colleenpedersen@gmail.com Colleen Pedersen 084-511-9456  Port Elizabeth
petzers@mweb.co.za Sandy Petzer 074-503-2964  Port Elizabeth
* most doulas are willing to travel

 

Free State

EMAIL

NAME

SURNAME

CELL

WHERE DOULA LIVES*

lindieol@gmail.com Lindie Olivier 072-770-8023 Bloemfontein
emilyhopepearson@gmail.com Emily Pearson 072-721-6465 Bloemfontein
anja.van.rooyen@gmail.com Anja van Rooyen 072-256-3166 Northern Free State
* most doulas are willing to travel

 

Gauteng

 

EMAIL

NAME

SURNAME

CELL

WHERE DOULA LIVES*

blessed.birthingdoula@gmail.com Jessica Ackermann 074-061-7598 Alberton
tsholo.bless@gmail.com Tsholo Bless 083-712-7378 Ferndale
meliza@britsfilms.co.za Meliza Brits 083-633-5852 Rietfontein
olenka@mweb.co.za Olenka Christie 082-672-5245 Steynsrust
dawndejager@hotmail.com Dawn de Jager 082-594-3747  Wapadrand
hello@beardsandbanjos.co.za Bronwyn Furno 071-883-6811 Benoni
doulatracy@afrocelt.co Tracy Hanna 076-929-5152 Benoni
SherryAnn.Jacobs@gmail.com Sherry-Ann James 072-762-9805 Fourways
ak.livanis@gmail.com Aliki Livanis 082-409-9224 Garsfontein
andy.doula@outlook.com Andrea Mac Arthur 083-510-5850 Bryanston
avlondesigns8@gmail.com Emily Martin 082-383-7126 Benoni
thedoulajhb@gmail.com Katrina Meek 083-790-0123 Benoni
yolande@wlmscs.co.za Yolande Meyer 072-519-5384 Centurion
magdeleen.moller@gmail.com Magdeleen Moller 064-169-4887 Roodepoort
michellemortimer26@gmail.com Michelle Mortimer 082-464-4103 Modderfontein
leonie.mynhardt@gmail.com Leonie Mynhardt 076-804-3865 Centurion
sameerahnanabhay@gmail.com Sameerah Nanabhay 083-228-7937 Ridgeway
tziporahorkin@gmail.com Tziporah Orkin 084-965-2213 Sandton
emilyhopepearson@gmail.com Emily Pearson 072-721-6454 Heidelberg
September.rain@yahoo.com Elmain Pretorius 072 280 5698 Sandton
izanne.r@gmail.com Izanne Reichert 084-206-3761 Sandton
alisa@mweb.co.za Alisa Scott 082-593-1630 Orange Grove
chrissie@live.co.za Chrissie Smith-Schuler 083-556-9251 Edenvale
info@aimm.co.za Heleen Tshibumbu 083-443-1459 Randburg
binxycastle@gmail.com Bianca van der Merwe 061-546-7020 Randburg
anja.van.rooyen@gmail.com Anja van Rooyen 072-256-3166 Vaal Triangle
reformww@gmail.com Sophia Venter 082 830 5586 Northcliff
doulajudywood@gmail.com Judy Wood 076-707-7659 Waverley
* most doulas are willing to travel

 

Kwa-Zulu Natal

 

EMAIL

NAME

SURNAME

CELL

WHERE DOULA LIVES*

doula.sandy@gmail.com Sandy Bayman 072-269-7547 Gillitts
binnssteiner@gmail.com Regi Binns Steiner 072-203-0978 Pietermaritzburg
sam@brandnewmama.co.za Samantha Clark 076-329-0217 Kloof
massagetherapy@ballitomedical.co.za Vanessa de Beer 084-581-8080 Ballito
adelineellapen@gmail.com Adeline Ellapen 072-236-3457 Newlands West
natascha_ec@yahoo.com Natascha Elsmore-Cary 073-276-9924 Hillcrest
callen.gerrits@gmail.com Callen Gerrits 082-538-1173 Westville
zuleikhaismail@yahoo.com Zuleikha Ismail 084-589-1331 Westville
leighjansenza@gmail.com Leigh Jansen 083-777-3856 Westville
sumaya_211@hotmail.com Sumaya Khamissa 083-553-3349 Musgrave
nblang@telkom.net Anna Lang 065-143-4521 Pinetown
suzanne@mybirth.co.za Suzanne Martin 078-974-4595 Westville
ginny.doula@gmail.com Ginny Oosthuizen 084-550-7218 Hilton
fahema.peer@gmail.com Hawa Patel 076-016-2293 Newcastle
johnandchristine@vitalitybroadband.co.za Christine Pearce 082-561-9988 Durban North
carolinep@telkomsa.net Caroline Petzer 073-558-2699 Westville
angela@rautenbach.co.za Angela Pieterse 076-410-1410 Morningside
laineyramdas@gmail.com Elaine Ramdas 072-825-1820 Morningside
naz.rand82@gmail.com Nazeera Randeree 071-856-0832 Sherwood
suesav.doula@gmail.com Sue Saville 082-572-6192 Hilton
hom1toti@gmail.com Deirdre Small 082-200-9872 Amanzimtoti
hardie.admin@iuncapped.co.za Clare Smith 033-343-4488 Howick
sheetal2soni@gmail.com Sheetal Soni 083-321-7598 Pietermaritzburg
jennifer.stoltz@live.com Jennifer Stoltz 082-077-2063 Howick
alison@themassagespecialistkzn.co.za Alison Strauss 083-661-6682 Westville
mumtazsubrati@yahoo.com Mumtaz Subrati-Amod 072-923-3786 Dundee
shannonvz@gmail.com Shannon van Zyl 084-998-3390 Hillcrest
brigette11@gmail.com Brigette Verhoef 078 019 8594 Amanzimtoti
julievisagie@gmail.com Julie-Anne Visagie 083-683-1265 Gillitts
sonjawatson@icloud.com Sonja Watson 082-446-4879 Ballito
pamelawillment@yahoo.com Pamela Willment 079-067-1250 Howick
* most doulas are willing to travel

 

Limpopo

EMAIL

NAME

SURNAME

CELL

WHERE DOULA LIVES*

laura@firstbreathe.co.za Laura Morrison 072-444-1584 Mokopane & Polokwane
*most doulas are willing to travel

 

Mpumalanga

EMAIL

NAME

SURNAME

CELL

WHERE DOULA LIVES*

safeeyah.bhayat@gmail.com Safeeya Bhayat 072-633-4686 Middelburg, Witbank
marethedup@gmail.com Marethe Du Plessis 082-494-2951 Secunda
sumaiya.g.76@gmail.com Sumaiya Gardee 079-776-6717 Middelburg
* most doulas are willing to travel

 

Western Cape

 

EMAIL

NAME

SURNAME

CELL

WHERE DOULA LIVES*

info@themummary.co.za Yusra Abass 083-786-7251 Somerset West
natalie.adams.adonis@gmail.com Natalie Adams–Adonis 073-875-3790 Newfields
leeandyjd@gmail.com Lee-Ann Anderson 082-325-7848 Somerset West
jeanne@ghostbane.com Jeanne Best 084 514 9926 Panorama
craftychrisb@hotmail.com Christine Black 072-677-6545 Melkbosstrand
ibotha.ib@gmail.com Ingrid Botha 076 683 8833 Durbanville
birth@catherinebrown.co.za Catherine Brown 079-515-9562 Pinelands
kim@hibaby.co.za Kim Cadle 083-419-4852 Somerset West
harriet@bloomyoga.co.za Harriet Came 078-107-5070 Sea Point
bianca@sophia.co.za Bianca Clarke 079-848-4191 Somerset West
coombealice@gmail.com Alice Coombe 084 214 3868 Hermanus
fiona@sunshinebaby.co.za Fiona Cuff 082 563 6736 Sunningdale
gwencurrie@gmail.com Gwen Currie 074-116-9462 Scarborough
bonnyleenagel@yahoo.com Bonny-Lee Diamond 083-707-7406 Muizenberg
runjaydee@gmail.com Janine Doerheit 071-252-1610 Fish Hoek
RonellD@medscheme.co.za Ronell Donough 071-870-4001 Landsdowne
lizldunn4@gmail.com Lizl Dunn 084 513 7739 Durbanville
shirleyerwee@gmail.com Shirley Erwee 084-506-6474 Hermanus
nicolepevans7@gmail.com Nicole Evans 072 853 6760 Somerset West
e4rie@yahoo.com Yvonne Fourie 072-158-6120 Sun Valley
gaylesuefriedman@gmail.com Gayle Friedman 082-958-4801 Oranjezicht
doulanicolette@gmail.com Nicolette Hadden 082-871-4856 Panorama
sherelleham@hotmail.com Sherelle Hamann 071-625-0390 Fishoek
doulalindsayharley@gmail.com Lindsay Harley 079-892-1816 Kraaifontein
info@bronwynholmes.co.za Bronwyn Holmes 082-497-4584 Somerset West
ras.jasmin@yahoo.co.uk Jasmin Jaftha 072-671-1064 Crawford
joostentash@gmail.com Natasha Joosten 083-346-1029 Fishoek
doulajoy.doula@gmail.com Joy King 078-361-1531 Sun Valley
kutiandrea@hotmail.com Andrea Kuti 076-687-1810 Vredehoek
nadza00@gmail.com Nadia Maheter 079-324-7897 Rylands
zenta.malan@gmail.com Zenta Malan 072-290-5690 Simonstown
map2health@gmail.com Tracy Manning 082 726 7099 Sunningdale
ninamarais@hotmail.com Annina Marais 084-627-3830 Somerset West
marilyn@atlantichope.co.za Marilyn May 083-312-4044 Sea Point
doulafarha@gmail.com Farha Mariam Moosa 079-868-7620 Landsdowne
birthjunkie@outlook.com Lana Petersen 073-514-9754 Ottery
aneesar@telkomsa.net Aneesa Rasool 083-306-9669 Parklands
heydoula@lovemademe.co.za Lindsay Thomas 071-360-3851
mtito@telkomsa.net Kirsty Tito 061-309-2512 Pinelands
candytrew@mtnloaded.co.za Candice Trew 072-982-8838 Wetton
vaniatruter@gmail.com Vania Truter 073-165-9678 Bellville
lisl@beautifulbirthandbeyond.co.za Lisl van den Hoven 084-510-2100 Somerset West
karenvdm81@gmail.com Karen van der Merwe 084-842-8491 Mowbray
jlrvandugteren@gmail.com Justine van Dugteren 082 464 5336 Constantia
michellevanrhyn@gmail.com Michelle van Rhyn 073-151-8686
hanlivanwyk@gmail.com Hanli van Wyk 084-240-0417 Durbanville
gretha.venter@gmail.com Gretha Venter 083 507 7112
zuzana@purebirth.co.za Zuzana Visser 072-852-7612 Boland
alicia.mccormick@gmail.com Alicia Wallace 072 252 9425 Tokai
info@mybirthboutique.com Tarryn Walton 083-437-6645 Edgemead
charlene@relaxintobirth.co.za Charlene Yared-West 082-223-0549 Tokai
* most doulas are willing to travel

 

Garden Route

 

EMAIL

NAME

SURNAME

CELL

WHERE DOULA LIVES*

cbhodgskin@gmail.com Bronwen Hodgskin 082-553-3964  Garden Route
doulaheidie@gmail.com Heidi Padoa 079-595-8999  Garden Route
ang.roux@yahoo.com Angeliqueca Roux 082-463-4232  Garden Route

 

* most doulas are willing to travel